Improving The Quality Of Patient Care

ASPIRE, the Asia Pacific Initiative on Reproduction, is a unique task force of clinicians and scientists involved in the management of fertility and Assisted Reproductive Technology (ART). ASPIRE aims to promote awareness of infertility and ART, and to improve infertility-related services in the Asia-Pacific region.

More Information

Registration to ASPIRE 2021 Virtual Congress is FREE for all!

Click here to register now!

Message from President – ASPIRE Virtual Congress 2021

Welcome to ASPIRE Virtual Congress 2021

Bridging the Gap of Assisted Reproduction in Asia Pacific

On behalf of ASPIRE, it is my great pleasure to invite you to the 10th Asia Pacific Initiative of Reproduction Virtual Congress (ASPIRE 2021) which will be held from April 30 – 2 May and 8 – 9 May 2021.

ASPIRE Secretariat and Organizing Committee have been working hard to prepare this Congress which was originally scheduled for April 2020, but was forced to be postponed for more than a year due to the COVID-19 pandemic. I am delighted that ASPIRE is able to hold this congress again.

As you may be aware, having a congress is one of the most important activity for ASPIRE. ASPIRE 2021 will our first virtual congress, but we promise it will be a good one.

With the current pandemic situation, holding a virtual congress will enable colleagues from all over the world to attend and enjoy the academic exchange and learn issues in our field of reproduction within Asia Pacific regions.

Thank you very much for all great contribution and support from all Experts and Speakers around the globe, ASPIRE Board Members, ASPIRE Secretariat and Sponsors.

Last but not least, I welcome your participation again to make the ASPIRE 2021 Virtual Congress a memorable one.

See you soon

Professsor Budi Wiweko
ASPIRE President

WATCH: ASPIRE 2019 Highlights

The 9th Congress of the Asia Pacific Initiative on Reproduction (ASPIRE 2019) was successfully held from 2 – 5 May 2019 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong.