ASPIRE Lifetime achievement award acknowledges an ASPIRE member of standing who has made outstanding contributions to the field of reproduction and in addition furthered the purposes and reputation of ASPIRE through service in areas of fertility and reproduction and to the progress of this field.

Honorary Membership recognizes distinguished service to the fertility and reproduction profession from non-members of ASPIRE. Awardees of this award are expected to be truly outstanding individuals who have contributed significantly to the field of fertility and reproduction and have contributed to the promotion of reproductive science and medicine that has benefitted the discipline in regions represented by ASPIRE.

Distinguished Service Award recognizes an ASPIRE member who have contributed outstandingly to ASPIRE, apart from any academic achievements. This award acknowledges an individual who has contributed service to ASPIRE regardless of publications or academic achievement.

These three ASPIRE awards are the most prestigious awards of the society and consequently it is expected that all nominees will be truly outstanding individuals who are recognised as leaders in the profession.

Distinguished Service Award (2023)

Professor Wong Peng Cheang (Singapore)

Life Achievement Awardee (2019)

Professor Emeritus Bruno Lunenfeld (Israel)

Life Achievement Awardee (2018)

Professor Robert Norman (Australia)

Honorary Member (2018)

Professor Jie Qiao (China)